top of page


Chapter Officers/Executive Committee

Chapter President: Valerie Goss

Unit A Vice-President: Andrew Maselli

Unit B Vice-President: Arthur Amaker (Darrell Darrisaw will serve this term)

ASP Vice-President: Zaneta Jackson

Secretary: Paul Fina (Judy Birgen will serve this term)

Treasurer: Jubilee Dickson

UPI Executive Board Representative: Michael McNicholas (Rasha Elhage will serve this term)

UPI House of Delegates (14):

Rasha Elhage

Athanase Gahungu

Gabriel Gomez

Youngjo Im

Azungwe Kwembe

Deborah Lynch

Michael McNicholas

John A Peters

Romona Raymond

Gabrielle Toth

Chyrese S. Wolf

Sarah Austin

Araceli Canalini

Jubilee Dickson


Link to UPI website for full Local 4100 Election Results:

bottom of page